East Bay Church of Religious Science

 Until Sunday, 24 June 2018Repeats: WeeklyExcluding these dates: Sunday, 8 July 2018 4130 Telegraph Avenue, Oakland, CA 94609Next dates and times: Sunday, 4 November 2018 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Sunday, 18 November 2018 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Sunday, 2 December 2018 Sunday, 9 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Sunday, 23 December 2018 Sunday, 30 December 2018

Miracles LIVE 365

Rev. Celeste is your Sunday morning facilitator at 8:30 am Central Time. To be a part of this weekly dialogue with Rev. Celeste, sign up here: https://at223.isrefer.com/go/ML365E/cfrazier/  Until Sunday, 30 December 2018Next dates and times: 8:30 am Sunday, 21 January 2018

Workshops

This is a picture of Rev. Celeste facilitating a workshop called People Gathered for Peace. The workshop brought together community leaders from Englewood (a Chicago neighborhood), The Peace School and Ceasefire as well as residents throughout Chicago. People were invited to discuss solutions in a safe format. Each breakout took a specific area such as Relieving Stress